Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Localz Kitchen and Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Localz Kitchen and Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

French101 7 days ago

Tuxedo Tuna

My favorite dish! I have order this dish several times, excellent!

Wearp51 7 days ago

Chicken Fajita

Amazing service and amazing food. Recommend fully.

Bert 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese

Loved the food

Brendalee 16 days ago

Fish Tacos

The Best Fish Tacos around! And you can not beat the price. 3 Big, generously stuffed Tacos for $10.25! That sauce they drizzle over them is everything. Every ingredient is of the freshest quality. Absolutely delicious.

Rkaywhite 23 days ago

657 Burger

This place has the best servers. Very pleasant and friendly. The food is delicious and fresh. Excellent

Hulk6138 29 days ago

657 Burger

Food was great service was amazing will be going back soon.

Kim about 1 month ago

Country Fried Chicken

Loooove it so much. Want some tonight.

Michele about 1 month ago

Swordfish

I had the blackened sword fish. It was cooked to perfection. The fish just melted in your mouth. Best I have every had. My husband had the fish and chips. It was amazing. Not too battered and local fresh. The staff was amazing. Rene who was serving us was so friendly. Our battery died in our car on our way out. They were so helpful getting someone to help us. Can't wait to go back so we can have a burger. Highly recommend this restaurant

Kathrend about 1 month ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast, Smashed Potatoes

Presentation was excellent. Big plate, quantity good, food was fresh.. Waitresses right on cue to fill drinks, etc Will be back! TY

Becky about 2 months ago

Swordfish

I recently dined in with guests. I ordered grilled swordfish. It was spectacular, perfectly grilled and the herbed butter wonderful! Others had Gorgonzola burger and Steak fajitas. Everything was delicious. I am looking forward to going back soon and enjoying outdoor dining.

Henry about 2 months ago

Margaritas

I'm going to have to get specific here because this is a cocktail and cocktails are chemistry experiments that alter our minds and the success of those experiments depend on the skills of the chemists involved. I've only had Localz margaritas made by Brittany and they were great. If she puts something in front of you to try. You try it and smile. Anyone can pour wine or beer and I leave that to people who have not proven themselves master chemists yet. No slight to the other chemists behind the bar at Localz, I'm just saying try Brittany's margaritas.

Henry about 2 months ago

Localz Mac & Cheese

I'm going to relay this review from my 15 year old daughter who is a mac and cheese aficionado and snob: "This is my favorite mac and cheese. My favorite. It is even better than the mac and cheese from The Brooklyn Star. Out of my top three favorites this is No.1"

Henry about 2 months ago

657 Burger

Quahog03's review below captures it pretty well "charbroil great flavor" that's how all these burgers begin. The 657 burger is a favorite in my family. Specifically, it is my wife's favorite and she is straight up picky and obsessive about what she likes. I like it as well and along with the Gorgonzola burger is one of my top picks at Localz. The clincher with the 657 is the garlic herb spread. It's burger magic. Good stuff. What does 657 even mean anyway? Is it a riddle? Is there a prize if you solve the burger cypher? Well?

Henry about 2 months ago

Stafford Burger

Another one of my favorite burgers when I am HUNGRY. I do have a suggestion for a brother to this burger: Get REAL LOCAL and swap out (or even add) a chourico patty and some pimento salgada to the Stafford and call it the "Columbia Burger". I'm not joking! Well, maybe about the name. Another great offering from Localz.

Henry about 2 months ago

Black Angus Burgers

Was really impressed. I've tried a number of Localz burgers (reviewed elsewhere on their menu) and last night, I wasn't that hungry and I was just looking for something stripped down. So we did takeout and when I took my first bite I was seriously impressed. It was exactly as a burger should be: cooked perfectly, juicy, with fresh vegetables and packed with flavor. I was actually going to CALL them and let them know and then I remembered I could do it here and let other people know how damn good it was. I'll get it again.

Henry about 2 months ago

Localz Wings

I've had a couple varieties of the wings several times and they are always good. Localz pays attention to the details. It's not just fried wings plunked on your plate. Update: Yeah, 9/15/20, I just had the Buffalo Wings and I'm S-A-T-I-S-F-I-E-D. Great company, great wings, good music and other things. : )

Emersongillette about 2 months ago

Hasta La Pasta

It's my go to entree!

Lisaguercia about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Delicious! My husband had fish & chips and he said that they were the best he's ever had! Although we have eaten inside the restaurant many times, this time we did curbside pickup and everything was perfect!

Smcmrt3k about 2 months ago

Hush Puppies

Our favorite appetizer! Served hot with amazing honey butter, they are crispy and delicious. This is one not to be missed. We order this often and are never disappointed with the quality.

Josephlance141 about 2 months ago

Black Angus Burgers

Unbelievably delicious, great price, very clean establishment, service was top notch, and food was absolutely delicious my favorite new place lol

Allan 7 days ago

Fra Diavlo

Great Local place will go back again and again...

Dzygiel05 7 days ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast, Smashed Potatoes

Great meal for a great price!!

Leeleekut 14 days ago

2 Eggs, Meat, Toast, Smashed Potatoes

Breakfast is so good. Staff is always so pleasant.

Davisdavis1982 23 days ago

657 Burger

Amazing!! It was the best burger I have ever eaten. Well worth the money!!

William 27 days ago

Hasta La Pasta

Always a good meal. It just spicy enough to satisfy your needs for heat and flavors . I haven't had a bad meal here yet. That's everything on the menu I have ordered.

Guest about 1 month ago

Black Angus Burgers

Good burger! Overall a nice inexpensive dinner place.

Futau about 1 month ago

657 Burger

If you don't go and try Burger Thursday you are being deprived of a great way to a big tasty meal. Take the doggie bag for Bowser.

Giantsnh about 1 month ago

Short Rib Ravioli

A delightful dish that reminds this Boston kid of a slice of the North-End. So many restaurants can get the simple things wrong. Local Z has done their dishes with Love. This one was cooked to perfection, meat fork tender, this dish will not disappoint. Bold gravy, cooked Al dente ravioli, a glass of Cabernet and a beautiful outside water view. Although Covid-19 has created a unique atmosphere for diners for sure, Local Z has gotten it right. Keep supporting "Local" for great dining and a good night.

Gaylr about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

These are the best! The shredded poached fish is just delicious. They're loaded bites that are flavorful. I have to get them every time. GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE!

Henry about 2 months ago

Drunken Parrot

Introduced a couple of these to some local ladies as a take out introduction. Then introduced them to a few more. They were smiling.

Henry about 2 months ago

Black Bean Salsa

How the HELL has no one rated this? This is my side instead of fries and it is AWESOME! Maybe the name is misleading so let me help: It's more like a cool bean (right?) salad. It's not saucy. It's also damn good. Try it. Localz peeps, photo this! Help people understand.

Henry about 2 months ago

The 02878

Yeah, this one. I was really happy when I saw this magic in a Facebook post. I believe I ordered it the next day. You like Reuben's like you like lobster rolls and if you want to know how I feel about that, go to my lobster roll review here. This Reuben did not disappoint. I kind of want one now but it's 7:50 AM on a Sunday... Anyway, Sonya below nailed it: Localz sauce!

Henry about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

This was my Covid lockdown lunch for Father's Day and it didn't disappoint. What can I say about a good lobster roll? You get it or you don't. It's like black licorice or magic mushrooms. You're on the bus or off the bus. I'm on the bus for Localz' lobster roll. It was so good it made me feel guilty that I was also going to eat clam boil and another lobster in a few hours for Father's Day dinner. You don't have to take it from me, read Jewelsann75 & Whitneyb1980's comments below. They're on the bus too!

Henry about 2 months ago

Gorgonzola Burger

Yeah, if you want to do a high-steppin' cheeseburger with smack-your-face flavor this one is for you. It's one of my several "goto" burgers from Localz. The flavors of the burger ingredients are balanced for flavor and served on a always-perfectly-cooked angus burger. Great stuff!

Henry about 2 months ago

Rosemary Wings

The rosemary wings were my first try of Localz wings. They were good!

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delicious. I recommended to family and friends. Enjoy my leftovers just as much.My number one stop to eat. Hmm hmm good correction "GREAT"

Pjquin57 about 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

Love this restaurant, never disappointed! Food is excellent, generous portions, very reasonable. Country Fried Chicken is great, gravy perfect! You also have to get the bacon corn dip appetizer, so good!

Sharonmello about 2 months ago

Localz Mac & Cheese

The best macaroni and cheese I ever had! I couldn't eat it all ! I kinda overate but it was sooooooo good 12 dollars - and leftovers - what a deal

Smcmrt3k about 2 months ago

Gorgonzola Burger

This burger is phenomenal! Fresh not frozen beef, bacon, carmelized onions and Gorgonzola on a toasted bun. Add a heaping side of fries and you have reached burger Nirvana!

Bcbriggs85 about 2 months ago

Scallop "Localz"

Every time I order it I love it. Scallops are always fresh and tender and seasoned perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA