Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Localz Kitchen and Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Localz Kitchen and Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lojo466 1 day ago

Short Rib Ravioli

This was a most delicious dish! I loved it so much, I came back for a second try. So yummy! Love that this restaurant offers more on their menu then just seafood for us non-seafood eaters. The short rib was melt in your mouth and the demi glaze was fabulously tasty. All of waitstaff are wonderful! The locals are friendly too. The night we visited, there was a singer and the whole restaurant participated in a sing a long. Great fun!

Terri Lynn 6 days ago

Whole Belly Clam Plate

An incredible heaping portion of whole belly clams. The restaurant also impressed me with the best Covid protocol that I have seen.

Alajcb 7 days ago

Citrus Salmon

I get it every time I come! It's delicious!! So fresh and perfectly cooked!!!

Guest 7 days ago

Hush Puppies

Delicious food....My husband is from Virginia and couldn't wait to try the hush puppies and pulled pork...he said when he tasted the hush puppies he felt like he was sitting at his mom's table again..He also thought the pulled pork was spectacular! And the server was fantastic! We will be back very soon!

Angie 8 days ago

Island Park Nachos

Wonderful appetizers! Tried the Calamari and Mussels Zuppa!

Theresa 10 days ago

Rib Eye

Excellent taste and properly cooked at my request. Medium rare!

Adeleineconheeny 13 days ago

Localz Mac & Cheese

best mac and cheese i have ever had! i order it all the time every since I first tried it!! there is nothing better than the famous localz Mac and cheese! plus the staff is always extremely friendly and kind!

Lisa 14 days ago

Steak Tips

Tender & tasty tips! Corn & bacon dip & chip app was delicious. Cosmo was good & strong! First time here & we'll be back!

Karen 16 days ago

Baked Cod

This is my favorite dish on the menu. People there are so friendly.

Guest 25 days ago

Lobster Roll

Excellent customer service when I called in our to go order. We both had the Lobster roll it was amazing!! Tons of lobster and not a lot of mayonnaise just the way I like it. The fries and coleslaw were yummy. I will order this again!

Amanda 27 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Love this dish get it all the time

Guest 27 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Omg awesome dosh

Micae1285 28 days ago

Hasta La Pasta

I am obsessed with this dish. It's so amazing, Everytime we order I tell myself I should try something new, but most often I can't bear to miss out on this deliciousness!!! 5 star in my book.

Sonya 29 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Delicious!!! Best I have had.

Jeannette about 1 month ago

657 Burger

We had the 657 Burger and we all loved it! It was very large and totally yummy. Will order this again!!

Jtcduarte about 1 month ago

Black Truffle Sacchetti

The most luxurious pockets of pasta in a buttery goodness! This is the pasta dreams are made of!

Jewelsann75 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Always friendly service when we phone in our "Covid" orders! Excellent lobster roll. Perfectly dressed and nice portion! Yummy fries too.

Christinetripp7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajita

Delicious! Chicken was tender and so flavorful and the portion is great!

Lindalou038 about 1 month ago

Stafford Burger

First time visiting this establishment. I have to say it is the friendliest staff I have ever seen. Every waitress that walked by my table smiled and said hello

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Scallop "Localz"

This dish has it all; huge tender sea scallops topped with the right amount of melted swiss, crumbled bacon, buttery garlic and baked to perfection. I chose a baked potato which made for a heck of a hearty meal!

Debm4051 2 days ago

Baked Cod

THIS IS ONE OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES TO GO! BEEN MANY TIMES AND NEVER DISAPOINTED . RECENTLY HAD THE FAJITAS OMG.....DELICIOUS! GREAT FRIED CHICKEN, FISH AND CHIPS AND THE SALMON IS ALWAYS PERFECT. ALSO GREAT STAFF. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT OUR DINING EXPERIENCES THERE.

Terri Lynn 6 days ago

Tuxedo Tuna

This is a terrific tuna dish. I don't know how they can even afford to serve this at the price point as it is a giant piece of tuna perfectly rare with a delicious glaze.

Guest 7 days ago

Crock of French Onion

One of the best French Onion soups I've ever had! Outstanding!

Sberman 8 days ago

Fried Shrimp Cocktail (4)

This is literally the best fried shrimp I have ever had. It is crispy magic and you have to try it. I wish there was a dinner portion. Amazing!!

Susancarrier691 9 days ago

Chicken Fajita

I had the fish tacos today. The last time I was here I had the Caesar salad. My friends had burgers and the steak salad. Both times I easily made a reservation and was seated promptly. Our waitress even remembered what kind of beer my friend liked! Great service and food. Felt very comfortable. What more could you ask for? 😊

Beverly 10 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Can't get enough of this, even though the portion size is big enough for two. 🙂

Mlchurch222 13 days ago

Crock of French Onion

Best French Onion Soup I have ever had. Very filling!!

Makylawolf98 15 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

I didn't exactly get the buffalo, I got general saos. But anyway, ABSOLUTELY positutly delicious! 🤤🤤🤤 and the nachos as well!

Blackshannen 23 days ago

Shrimp & Scallop Scampi

This meal was delicious! The service was great and the food was perfect. It's a pleasant atmosphere and great dining experience. Can't wait to go back.

Lauren 26 days ago

Chicken Fajita Salad

It's perfectly cook every single time!

Joeszrom 27 days ago

Shrimp & Scallop Scampi

Amazing!

Mark 28 days ago

Steak Fajita

Best Fajitas I have had in RI!! By far!! I lived in TX for 6 years and this is the only place that can compete. Meat was cooked perfectly, tons of "toppers" in the side plate, crazy amount of flavor all around. We come here often and I am falling into the trap of ordering fajitas every time...

Sonya 29 days ago

The 02878

Amazing!!! I love a Reuben but the Local'z sauce just makes it so much better!😋

Jenny 29 days ago

Balsamic Chicken

I don't eat seafood but the rest of my family does and we all love Localz - the balsamic chicken is my go to meal and it never disappoints!

Veronica about 1 month ago

Gorgonzola Burger

Best burgers around and the red sangria awesome

Cuttykpc about 1 month ago

Steak Fajita

This dish was so amazing with flavor! May order same thing the next time I go which will be in a week. Service was great!!!!

Dzygiel05 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Best Buf chicken sandwich anywhere!!! One sandwich that feeds two and is crazy delicious! A must try... Ohhhhh, must get a FroZen MUDSLIDE to go with!

Kyliekoliscz about 1 month ago

Swingers & Wings

Localz buffalo wings are the best! I live right down the street, and when I was pregnant whenever I got cravings for buffalo wings I knew exactly where to get them.

Ned about 1 month ago

Country Fried Chicken

Love the new breading ! Peppercorn gravy was great!

Aanania2013 about 1 month ago

The 02878

Got takeout from here with a bunch of guys from work and the food was awesome I got the 02878 Rueben best Rueben I have ever had this is going to be regular spot to eat for sure everyone said that it was great and for the money was well worth it. I rate this restaurant 5 stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA